Certify Wallet is where all captured receipts are stored before being added to an expense report. This article shows you how to manage your Certify Wallet receipts.
On your account homepage, select More Items under My Certify Wallet.
Within the Wallet, you have several options:
Viewing Receipts - View a specific receipt image by clicking the view (document) icon next in the Receipt column.
Changing a Receipt Name - Change the name of a receipt by clicking the edit (pencil) icon next to the Merge button, entering the new name in the field provided, and clicking the save (disk) icon to save your changes.
Deleting a Receipt - Delete a receipt by selecting the receipt, and click Delete at the bottom.
Please note: Once receipts have been deleted, they cannot be recovered.
Send Items - As a Certify Administrator or delegate user, move selected receipts from your Certify Wallet to another user's account
View Full Image, Zoom, and Rotate - View the full receipt image in a new browser window by clicking the document icon in the Receipt column; you can then Zoom In, Zoom Out, or Rotate the receipt image.
Edit Receipts - Edit the description for the receipt.
Detailed View - Expand all available details for all receipts in the Wallet.
Upload Receipts - Click the upload icon in the upper right-hand corner to access all methods to add more receipts to your wallet.
Refresh - Use the refresh icon in the upper right-hand corner to refresh your wallet.
Merge - This view combines receipts and expenses in your Wallet together into one section.
You may find it easier to turn the Merge option OFF when reviewing receipts. Receipts and credit card expenses will then appear separate in your wallet, instead of combined.